top of page
  • Writer's pictureZohar Cohen

Amazing GF Easy to Make Quiche

Updated: Mar 15, 2020


I LOVE quiches! but the most yummy ones are with flour and fatty cheeses.

Ever since I stopped eating gluten, I gave up on yummy quiches UNTIL my mom came for a visit and made me the most amazing quiche ever!

It is full of spinach, light feta cheese and NO gluten!

I had to try it myself and everyone loved it, even my 10 year old very food picky daughter :)

And now it is all yours.....


Green Spinach Quiche


Ingredients:

1 medium onion

3 large egg

250gr (2 ½ cups) shredded mozzarella cheese

120gr Sour Cream

1 bag of 10oz spinach

Sesame (white or black or both)

Preheat oven to 360 degrees. Spray a baking pan with cooking spray, then set aside.

Dice onion, heat oil in a sauté pan over medium heat and cook the onions until cooked through and caramelized - about 10 minutes.

In the meantime, soak the spinach in hot water for 5 min.

Whisk eggs, almond flour, feta cheese, mozzarella cheese and sour cream together in a bowl. Add the onion and mix.

Drain all the water from the soaked spinach and cut it roughly. Add to the bowl and mix. Pour the mixture into the prepared baking pan, sprinkle sesame on top and bake for 20-25 minutes.

29 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page